Convite palestra Willie Van Heerden
notícias >> notícias sobep

Convite palestra Willie Van Heerden

Dear Colleague,

As part of the Invited Guest Lecture Series of the Department of Oral Pathology and Oral Biology at the University of Pretoria, we are pleased to invite you to an online lecture to be presented by Dr Lisa Rooper entitled: “The evolving molecular classification of sinonasal tumors: How to keep your nose clean

This promises to be a learning opportunity not to be missed.
Date: Wednesday 4 May 2022
Time: 09:00 in Baltimore, 06:00 Pacific Time, 08:00 in Dallas, 10:00 in Piracicaba and Rio de Janeiro, 14:00 in London, 15:00 in Germany and 15:00 in Pretoria

Zoom link: https://up-ac-za.zoom.us/j/3430518375?pwd=dEJzTzBtcFdqVytGVHQzTWoyc0ZzUT09

Looking forward to your online presence. You are welcome to share this invitation among your colleagues and students.

Best regards
Willie van Heerden


 




A Sociedade Brasileira de Estomatologia e Patologia Oral (SOBEP) é uma entidade científica sem fins lucrativos,
que congrega cirurgiões-dentistas que se dedicam à prevenção, diagnóstico e tratamento das doenças da boca.